image

Celebrating 11 years...

Welcome to Expressions Ballroom Dance Club. If you like to dance to Ballroom, Latin and Swing music, join us for recorded dance music by Club or DJ. You don't have to be an expert. Since 2007, we have welcomed people of all dancing abilities and levels. Come out and dance in a friendly, fun atmosphere!

Upcoming Dances: (full dance schedule)
June 2, 2019 @ Lisa's Sunday
July 20, 2019 Saturday
July 28, 2019 @ Lisa's Sunday
August 10, 2019 Saturday
August 18, 2019 @ Lisa's Sunday
September 14, 2019 Saturday
September 22, 2019 Sunday
October 19, 2019 Saturday
October 27, 2019 Sunday
November 16, 2019 Saturday
November 24, 2019 Sunday
December 7, 2019 Saturday
December 15, 2019 Sunday